Overview
Larry Powenski
Larry Powenski
President & CEO
(225) 654-3693 voice
lmpowenski@cox.net
Kathleen Powenski
Kathleen Powenski
Treasurer, Accounts Payable
(225) 654-3693 - voice
kpowenski@cox.net
David Landry
David Landry
Equipment Sales & Tech Support
(225) 654-3693 - voice
DavidjLandry@cox.net
Lisa Hawkins
Lisa Hawkins
Office Manager, CSR
(225) 654-3693 - voice
lisa.hawkins@cox-internet.com
Tandra Mautner
Tandra Mautner
CSR
(225) 654-3693 - voice
tandra.mautner@cox-internet.com
Mandy Rojas
Mandy Rojas
CSR
(225) 654-3693 - voice
Amanda.Rojas@cox-internet.com
Nikki Young
Nikki Young
CSR
(225) 654-3693 - voice
Nicole.Young@cox-internet.com
Terri Jones
Terri Jones
Graphic Designer
(225) 654-3693 voice
terri.jones@cox-internet.com
 
Shipping Information
Request Catalog